A few crazily stupid Q&A’s…

15Sep09

Grab the book nearest to you, turn on page 18 and find line 4… ‘But his father had taught him to be respectful of the elderly.’ – The Alchemist

Stretch your left arm out as far as you can & catch air? – Shaf’s head

What is the last thing you watched on TV? – India vs Srilanka final match

Without looking, guess what time it is? – 5:05 AM

Now look at the clock, what is the actual time? – 5:14 AM.. It’s time to sleep I guess. Hav to go for work later

With the exception of the computer, what can you hear? – The sound of our freaking fan

When did you last step outside? What were you doing? – Yestday mornin, to my office. Not to freak out for sure…

Before you started this Q&As, what did you look at? – An article on Cotard’s Syndrome(Its a feeling that you’re dead, a walking corpse, tht u’ve lost your body or a part of it, tht ur flesh is rotting and u can feel worms crawling inside ur skin and such crazy stuff….)

What are you wearing? – Just Jeans. I love to sleep in my jeans…

When did you last laugh? – Yesterday evening, thinkin of my mngr’s stupidity.

What is on the walls of the room you are in? – My dance group batchsnap, and a guitar.

Seen anything weird lately? – A camel’s head decorated on a chair 😦

What do you think of this quiz? – A sort of timepass

What is the last film you saw? – Aliens in the Attic

If you became a multimillionaire overnight, what would you buy? – A perfect wife probably ;-).. Na na, wait a sec….I’d go for a Porsche Carrera

Tell something about you that people dunno! – That I can be angry sometimes…’My Violent Streak is vicious’ 😉

If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do? – I’ll club this world into one, erasing all these boundaries. ‘Enter any place at your will’..

Do you like to Dance? – Every step I take is a dance move!!

Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her? – Hafsa!!

Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him? – I don’t want a boy.. Period!

Would you ever consider living abroad? – That’d be my first priority

What do you want GOD to say to you when you reach the pearly gates? – ‘This was the guy I had been waiting to spend my time with.. Come zubair, lets hav a drink(non-alcoholic)!!’

5 Responses to “A few crazily stupid Q&A’s…”

  1. “I don’t want a boy.. Period!”… ha ha…lols
    and u mean “only jeans”…??

  2. well, i hv expressed my interest clearly..
    and regardin jeans, wot more wud we need.!!

  3. yeah,,, i understand,, will pick up tat tag too… seems interesting.

  4. 4 newme

    so random… its like reading a person’s mind without any filteration process… i like! Btw r these ques ur original?

    • not actually. I found this tag on the blog of a frnd. felt its good so took it up with permission. i later found this has been circulating on the web in a good number. 🙂
      It somehow captures some interestin details of a person. each question in itself tires to gather so much stuff.


Leave a Reply

