Me Love

04Aug09

This onez from my old blog:

Riding in the darkness
I see through your eyes
When the moon is fading
In the wonderful sky

Am holding you tight
On this dried up sea
I can feel your heartbeat
And you’re right under me

I love the way you look
I love the way you run
You lure my heart
With your power so stern

You’re sassy
You’re hot
You’re busty
N you’re smart
You simply rock on the roads
You’re the one in my heart

Driving and steering
You see no bar
Thats my bike
The tvs Apache 160 RTR

And I call her Trin – for trinity.

One Response to “Me Love”

  1. Now this is better…but all this for an apache RTR … gimme a break… my pulsar 150 is way better than that…

    Have u atleast tried to fix that handle after ur last mess up? 🙂


Leave a Reply

