I wonder

04Aug09


I wonder,
where you’d be,
how you’d look like,
wot you’d be doing
and if you could drive a bike

would you sing your thoughts
would you listen to music a lot
would your fingers taste wine
and would you be completely mine

would you be typically simple
would you be strong and gentle
would you be extremely temptuous
and would you be critically virtuous

would you wear my converse shoe
and would you just be always you
would you join me in bungee jumping
and would you still continue your flirting

would you watch all sort of movies
and would you befriend all my besties
would you sometimes behave a lil naughty
and would you always be, my lovely trinity

No Responses Yet to “I wonder”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

