Brrreak Upp!!

10Jul09

Fancy Pants: Hey Neo ..???

Neo: (Yo man!!
How come here? You seem to be worried?
wots wrong?)

Its my girl man.. I can’t take her anymore!!

(Whoz she? Maria??)

No man!! Shez no Maria..Shez uhhh!!
Lemme tell you…
One day I met this girl
with her beauty she made me swirl
another day I proposed to her
gifting a ring with a costly pearl

Back then,

love was like a holiday
we used to scream n we used to play
until I encountered this day
was when I realized she has come to outstay



She wouldnt go out and work
nor would she do house work
she’d just sit, chat and chat
and would just eat like a wildcat


bearing a nauseating grin
she spends money like I’ve a billion
zipped in a fake human skin
shez just another alien



(Dude!! listen up!!
slowly kick her butt
doodle all her work
ask her to packup
Its time for a breakup
just need to set things work
its time for no stickup
Gotta act like a grownup
Its time for a breakup)


It seems I’ve moved far too long
stuck in this tide of unending harm
I wish i had not got carried along
in her love that seemed of purest form



Oh my friend, you’ve got to help me
suggest something, to set myself free
I dont wanna end up as an outworn
neither do become a dejected lovelorn




(No worries Bro!!

Girls are easy to find
just have your eyes unblind
visit a few pubs or discos
you’d find a hundred monroes

but first things first!!
slowly kick her butt
doodle all her work
ask her to packup
Its time for a breakup
just need to set things work
its time for no stickup
Gotta act like a grownup
Its time for a breakup)

5 Responses to “Brrreak Upp!!”

  1. 1 Sagar

    first comment

  2. 2 neozubair

    psycho ga.. comment on my content.. not on ur comment..

  3. 3 Avinash

    Second comment…

  4. 4 neozubair

    saare ke saare psychos hain….


Leave a Reply

