Life of Nothingness

27Jun09

I have been so numb
sleeping all through these years
I cant wait for you to come
and save me from this nothingness

My body’s sleeping, without a soul
my hearts beating, while I am cold
My life’s frozen inside
without your touch, without your vibe

blinded from the truth
my eyes only seem to fray
bonded all this while
my feelings just find no way

crushed deep down inside
cant you see the pain in my eyes
teach me wrong from right
show me what love feels like

save me from the dark
I seem to have got lost
I have been going crazy all along
call my name, and take me beyond!!

I have been sick and I’ve been down
this life of nothingness, proves me wrong
Come to me my hope
breathe in life and lead me back home

I have been living a lie
doing all the sins to die
I wanna see a day when I am alive
say that you love me and
save me from this Nothingness

No Responses Yet to “Life of Nothingness”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

